Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

The information contained on our site is provided solely for the purpose of providing information about Focus. We make every effort to ensure that this information is correct at the time of inclusion, but this site may still contain incomplete, inaccurate or out-of-date information. Therefore, Focus reserves the right to supplement, change, correct or delete the information provided at any time, without notice and without this giving rise to any liability on the part of Focus.
Our VAT number is BE0525550354.

Article 1
Subject to special written provisions, issued by an authorized person, the present general terms and conditions apply to all commitments of Focus. These conditions are stated on the website www.focushotel.be. This publication is sufficiently informative. A visit to our building means that you tacitly agree to our terms and conditions.

Article 2
The performance and rates are freely determined by Focus, which also has the right to change them.

Article 3
Check in is possible from 15:00 on the day of arrival. Check out is possible until 11:00 on the day of departure. In the event of a late check-out not notified, Focus may charge a surcharge of max 1 extra night.

Article 4
No pets are allowed in the room, not even for an extra charge. Pets are also not allowed in the common areas. If this is nevertheless determined, an amount of 150 € will be charged for the extra cleaning costs.

Article 5
Children are welcome in Focus without age restriction. Extra beds cannot be provided in Focus Hotel, but can be provided in Focus Budget and Focus Boutique. Focus Budget and Focus Boutique also have connected rooms if desired. You must bring your own cots, but the rooms in each establishment are sufficiently spacious to be able to put a cot in the room.

Article 6
In the payment conditions and cancellations, a distinction is made between normal reservations, reservations by groups (min 5 rooms or min 10p) and reservations with a non-cancellable promotion. Cancel normal reservations
Possible to cancel free of charge up to 24h before check in (specifically: before 15h on the day before arrival) In case of cancellation less than 24h before arrival, 50 of the amount will be charged. In case of no show (no cancellation, but also no guest) the full amount will be charged. Payment of the stay can be made digitally at any time during the stay. We no longer accept cash payments.
Cancel group reservation
Possible to cancel free of charge up to 3w before arrival Cancellation between 3w and 1w before arrival: 25 of the total amount will be charged Cancellation less than 1w before arrival: 75 of the total amount will be charged Cancellation less than 24h before arrival or in case of no show: 100 of the total sum will be charged 3w before arrival, 25 of the total sum will already be charged. For groups with a domestic organization: 1 week before arrival another 50 of the total amount will be charged & the remaining 25 will be charged after the end of the stay. For groups with only a foreign organization: 1 week before arrival, the remaining 75 of the total sum is already charged. Extras will be settled after the stay. All payments are made digitally: by card or bank transfer. We no longer process cash payments.
Non-Cancellable Promotion
Since this is non-cancellable, nothing can be reclaimed. The stay is also paid in full in advance. If cancellation occurs on our initiative, all amounts already paid will be 100 refunded.

Article 7
All complaints about the stay must be communicated at the latest 3d after departure. Complaints about the invoice must be submitted by registered letter within 8 days of the invoice date. Bills are payable without discount in Kortrijk within 30d. In the event of non-payment within 30d, an interest of 1/month will be charged on the balance due. Only the commercial court of Kortrijk has jurisdiction in disputes.

The Flanders International Department is the competent authority that grants the permit and where further information can be obtained about the regulations regarding the operation of tourist accommodation and the legal remedies that are generally available in case of disputes and where the tourist can submit a complaint. Flanders International Department - tourist permits service; Boudewijnlaan 30 bus 8; 1000 Brussels or logies@iv.vlaanderen.be.

Termes et conditions

Termes et conditions

Les informations contenues sur notre site sont fournies uniquement dans le but de fournir des informations sur Focus. Nous nous efforçons de nous assurer que ces informations sont correctes au moment de leur inclusion, mais ce site peut toujours contenir des informations incomplètes, inexactes ou obsolètes. Par conséquent, Focus se réserve le droit de compléter, modifier, corriger ou supprimer les informations mises à disposition à tout moment, sans préavis et sans que cela n'engage sa responsabilité.
Notre numéro de TVA est BE0525550354.

Article 1
Sous réserve de dispositions écrites particulières, émises par une personne habilitée à cet effet, les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à tous les engagements de Focus. Ces conditions sont énoncées sur le site www.focushotel.be. Cette publication est suffisamment informative. Une visite dans notre bâtiment signifie que vous acceptez tacitement nos termes et conditions.

Article 2
Les performances et tarifs sont librement déterminés par Focus qui se réserve également le droit de les modifier.

Article 3
L'enregistrement est possible à partir de 15h00 le jour de l'arrivée. Le départ est possible jusqu'à 11h00 le jour du départ. En cas de départ tardif non notifié, Focus peut facturer un supplément de max 1 nuit supplémentaire.

Article 4
Les animaux ne sont pas admis dans la chambre, pas même moyennant un supplément. Les animaux ne sont pas non plus admis dans les parties communes. Si celui-ci est néanmoins déterminé, un montant de 150 € sera facturé pour les frais de ménage supplémentaires.

Article 5
Les enfants sont les bienvenus dans Focus sans restriction d'âge. Les lits d'appoint ne peuvent pas être fournis au Focus Hotel, mais peuvent l'être au Focus Budget et au Focus Boutique. Focus Budget et Focus Boutique ont également des chambres communicantes si vous le souhaitez. Vous devez apporter vos propres lits bébé, mais dans chaque établissement les chambres sont suffisamment spacieuses pour pouvoir mettre un lit bébé dans la chambre.

Article 6
Dans les conditions de paiement et d'annulation, une distinction est faite entre les réservations normales, les réservations par groupes (min 5 chambres ou min 10p) et les réservations avec une promotion non annulable. Annuler les réservations normales
Annulation possible sans frais jusqu'à 24h avant l'arrivée (concrètement : avant 15h la veille de l'arrivée) En cas d'annulation moins de 24h avant l'arrivée, 50 du montant sera facturé. En cas de non présentation (pas d'annulation, mais aussi pas d'invité) le montant total sera facturé. Le paiement du séjour peut être effectué numériquement à tout moment pendant le séjour. Nous n'acceptons plus les paiements en espèces.
Annuler la réservation de groupe
Annulation possible sans frais jusqu'à 3 sem avant l'arrivée Annulation entre 3 sem et 1 sem avant l'arrivée : 25 du montant total sera facturé Annulation moins de 1 sem avant l'arrivée : 75 du montant total sera facturé Annulation moins de 24h avant l'arrivée ou en cas de non présentation : 100 du montant total sera facturé 3w avant l'arrivée, 25 du montant total sera déjà facturé. Pour les groupes avec une organisation domestique : 1 semaine avant l'arrivée, un autre 50 du montant total sera facturé et les 25 restants seront facturés après la fin du séjour. Pour les groupes avec uniquement une organisation étrangère : 1 semaine avant l'arrivée, les 75 restants de la somme totale sont déjà facturés. Les extras seront réglés après le séjour. Tous les paiements se font par voie numérique : par carte ou virement bancaire. Nous ne traitons plus les paiements en espèces.
Promotion non annulable
Comme ce n'est pas annulable, rien ne peut être récupéré. Le séjour est également entièrement payé d'avance. Si l'annulation intervient à notre initiative, toutes les sommes déjà versées seront remboursées à 100.

Article 7
Toutes les réclamations concernant le séjour doivent être communiquées au plus tard 3 jours après le départ. Les réclamations concernant la facture doivent être soumises par lettre recommandée dans les 8 jours suivant la date de la facture. Les factures sont payables sans escompte à Courtrai dans les 30 jours. En cas de non-paiement dans les 30j, un intérêt de 1/mois sera prélevé sur le solde dû. Seul le tribunal de commerce de Courtrai est compétent en cas de litige.

Le Département de la Flandre internationale est l'autorité compétente qui délivre le permis et où des informations complémentaires peuvent être obtenues sur les réglementations concernant le fonctionnement des hébergements touristiques et les recours juridiques généralement disponibles en cas de litige et où le touriste peut déposer une plainte. Département international de la Flandre - service des permis touristiques ; Avenue Boudewijn 30 bus 8; 1000 Bruxelles ou logies@iv.vlaanderen.be.